Shuffle

I’ve missed quite a few shuffle sessions over the past couple of weeks.  Sorry about that.  As a way to find my way back into your good graces, I’d like to present my music board on Pinterest.  It has all of the songs that I’ve been listening to lately.

And here’s the song that I’ve had on repeat the last week or two: “Young Blood” by The Naked and Famous.

They are the original artists, but I actually found the song through Birdy.  She is one of those teenage prodigies.  She released an album of covers in 2011 with this song on it.  I love both versions.  The original has a lot more energy which is great for afternoons at work when you’re not writing a blog post. Wait, what?

What have you been listening to?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

